Home > Products > Data > International > Canadian Census Division Boundaries

Canadian Census Division Boundaries (CD)

Census Divisions are geographic areas between the province level and census subdivisions. Census Divisions are aggregates of Census Subdivisions and represent areas such as counties, regional districts, regional municipalities and united counties. There are 288 Census Subdivisions in Canada, the US equivalent is a county.

Geographic Coverage
• Canada

• Lat. Long. NAD83 CNT

Vintage Date
• 2011 Canadian Census

Data Updates
• Semi-Annual

• TeleAtlas Canada. Some content is Copyright of the respective owners of the data, as licensed to TeleAtlas Canada for value added redistribution.

Unit of Sale
• Canada; Regions; Provinces; CMA; CD

MapInfo Corporation, 2011. All Rights Reserved

Home     Consulting     Products     Partners     WebEx     About Us     Map Gallery     Contact Us

DataSource Technology 2014 All rights reserved - info@datasourcetech.com